WorldClass gives you full control over your courses visibility. You can set specific courses to be visible and accessible by specific users or groups of users.
This is how you do it:
- From the course page, click on "Settings"
- From the "Settings" modal, click on the "Access" tab:
- There, you'll see the “Who can see this course” function , where you will be able to choose between 3 options:
- Everyone - all your registered users can see this course
- Admins - only users who are defined as ‘Admin’ permission level can see this course (this option is suited for creating and editing a course, without your users seeing the work in progress).
- By group - only pre-defined groups of users can see this course (you can learn more about setting up groups of users at this article). To choose the proper group for the course, simply choose the "By Group" option, and insert the name of the group of your choice (if you can't remember the name of the group, simply click on the blank field to get the list of your available groups):
Just in case you missed it, this is the article that explains how you can divide your users into groups, and at this link you can learn some more about setting the payments and charging money for your courses.