Often times, academies are meant to support more than one group of users.
In order to assign your users into groups, you must first go to the users table, and choose the users you'd like to add to a group.
Once you chose the user, an "Assign to group" button will appear, and you'll be able to add the selected user to the group of your choice. At this point, you'll be able to create a group if one is needed, as seen below:
Once you assigned your users into groups, you can assign specific courses to be visible to specific user groups. For more information, we recommend an article called: "Choosing Which Students Can See Your Online Courses"